Sunday Stash –

Oh, I love buying fabric!

Sadly the buying of fabric is outstipping my actual use of the fabric, but thats not the point, is it?

Here’s my latest additions:

Via IG sale, 1 meter of this gorgeous Kokka fabric:

ss1

The lovely people at Plush addict were having a 10% discount sale, which apparently was more than enough of an incentive to spend!

FQ of each of the feathers
FQ of each of the feathers
FQ of the flowers and 1/2 meter of the Kokka
FQ of the flowers and 1/2 meter of the Kokka
2.25 meters of the stag (I have a plan for this) and 1/2 meter of the mushrooms
2.25 meters of the stag (I have a plan for this) and 1/2 meter of the mushrooms

Also, I discovered a fabric shop whilst casually wondering around a Oxfordshire town the other day.

It was like an Alladin’s cave, no designer cottons, but every other fabric you could possibly wish for, stacked high, bolts, here there and everywhere! I found this woven fabric, extra long and only £2.99 a meter! Not sure what im going to do with it, maybe upholster a seat pad? a cushion?

   20150328-162527-59127252.jpg

Well, I have it now, I can decide that later!

Linking up with Molli Sparkles and Sunday Stash

8 thoughts on “Sunday Stash –

Love a good comment...

