Sunday Stash: Fabric Fantastic

Hi!

I’m back for some Sunday Stash action this weekend!

It was actually from last week, but I forgot to share it last Sunday, so here I am today!

It was a great fabric week, with two eagerly awaited fabric lines arriving on my doorstep!

First up, with a lovely selection on Cotton and Steel basics (they are so not basic), and a cotton lawn print, some sketch, two spools of Aurifil and a bottle of flatter.

image

Then a gorgeous Arizona bundle came!

image

I’ve been waiting for Arizona (very patiently) since we all started seeing glimpses of it! I now have the full bundle and a couple of co-ordinating solids in my possession. Not sure what I’m going to do with but I know I need it!

Looking forward to seeing everybody else’s stash additions.

Linking up with Molli Sparkles for Sunday Stash.

Follow the sparkly link…

Lou

13 thoughts on “Sunday Stash: Fabric Fantastic

  1. Yay for Arizona! I’m not sure what to do with it either but when we do, we should do it in the same time. I love watching progress of different quilts with the same line.

    Like

Love a good comment...

