Wonky Star Finish!! (ish)

I’ve placed, I’ve sashed I’ve pieced and here it is, my Little Blogs Quilt Bee Quilt (top)…

image image

I can’t take the credit, as I only made two of the blocks, but they look so pretty together don’t they!?!

I’m so proud of my fellow bees and what we have all made together (but I get to keep!)

Unfortunately I’ve got lots of projects that I really need to be getting on with, so quilt top has been carefully rolled up and stored away for when I have the time to give it the attention it deserves to quilt and bind it! More photos then!!

Lou

4 thoughts on “Wonky Star Finish!! (ish)

Love a good comment...

