Sunday Pinspiration

Hi,

hope you are all having a lovely weekend. Time for some of my favourite pins this week:

First up, how cute are these cats, they would make a lovely embriodery piece:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Next, some pretty aurifil. I’m yet to use any type of aurifil in my Sewing work, but it’s on my to do list:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last but not least, a gorgeous quilt. I love that it’s all solids, as I think solids can be underrated in a quilt sometimes:

image

 

Hope you’ve enjoyed my pins, don’t forget you can follow me on Pintrest by clicking the link below!

 

Lou

 

One thought on “Sunday Pinspiration

Love a good comment...

