Hello, I’m still here! *waves*

Hello,

Just to say, I am still here! The reason I haven’t blogged in ages is due to Internet problems. It has been to slow to be able to cope with uploading a post! 😦 Β I’ve also not been able to go in Pintrest 😦 Β – it’s been tough!

I have been sewing though and have loads of blog posts coming up including a sewing project for those looking to make something for Valentines!

I’ve had a lot of ‘work’ sewing to do making dresses for a shop I sell at. These are my faves:

Image

Β 

Anyway, that’s me. Sunday Pinspiration will resume normal service next Sunday.

Back soon…

Lou

Love a good comment...

