Sunday Pinspiration

Hello!

Sunday again. No posts last week as I was away in Germany. Family visiting plus what I do best in Germany – Eating! Nom nom nom: Currywurst, raisin strietsel (lush pastry thing- not sure if I’ve spelt that right!), hot toasted sugar almonds, pastries, gluhwein, hot choc Etc. etc.

Anyway, enough about my waistline, here’s some lovely pins…

An amazing chair:

image

Love this! I’m sure we’ve all made something that needs this label!

image

I love the colours on this quilt:

image

Hope you all have crafty/sewing plans for the coming week!

Lou

Love a good comment...

